Telegram has now rolled out a new feature that will allow its users to delete messages or chats without leaving any trace on the application. The company in a recent twitter post said that its users could delete messages, chats, call history and groups that they created at any time. "Deleted items completely disappear for all participants without a trace – your data is your business, and you have full control over it," read the post.
Recently, Telegram introduced a new feature, allowing users to create polls on the messaging app - a move that would allow users to easily make group decisions. "Polls can be anonymous and can allow for multiple votes, making them perfect for anything from choosing electing planetary governors to choosing lunch," Telegram announced on its official Twitter page.